top of page

Sex Toys: What do you use in bed?

Again and again we have to hear that our parents' generation had a lot more sex at our age than we do today. Then questions are thrown into the room as to whether Generation Y is perhaps uptight. What a crap. The 25 to 34 year olds in particular are particularly keen to experiment with sex toys 71 percent of them use the toys and the favorite of almost two thirds of all sex toy users is: the classic vibrator. What do young people use in bed, what works and what doesn't?


Sex Toys

How to use sex toys? Five testimonials:

How to use sex toys for women: Flora, 27

Flora's last sex toy purchase was three years ago. She owns about a handful of toys, but rarely uses them alone. I have different a particular adult toys online india at home, from vibrators in different shapes and colors, love beads, anal toys and a gagball to the obligatory handcuffs and whip. When I'm alone, I prefer to use my waterproof vibrator . When I'm resting and relaxing in the tub, I'm most likely to think about it. Basically, I belong more to the faction: "Toys are only really fun for two" . To spice up the sex life a little more after a while or when after a night of partying the man doesn't do that much anymore - or stands still. I find externally controlled satisfaction simply more real and exciting than having to lend a hand myself. However, you should have a certain amount of trust in each other. Sex toys often have something funny about them. If you talk about it, you often end up laughing.


Sex Toys

Are sex toys legal​? Here you will find our best stories about love and sex:

Jessica and Lukas, both 27 Jessica and Lukas have been a couple since they graduated from high school eight years ago. They tried sex toys together for the first time after Lukas spontaneously brought one along.

How to make a sex toy for boys​? Luke

Our first sex toy was a penis ring with a vibration function that I once bought from Rossmann. I stood there in front of this wall with condoms, discovered the ring and just took it with me to try it out together. Later I gave Jessica another small vibrator for Christmas. I see things as the icing on the cake and buy them with the intention of just trying it out and bringing something new and exciting into it. They don't have a stimulating effect on me myself, but I see them as a feel-good wrap for Jessica. For example, we mainly use the vibrator during foreplay.


Sex Toys

How to buy sex toys​? Jessica

But we really rarely use it together. This has happened maybe two or three times in two and a half years. In fact, it doesn't come up that often. I also have to say that I have a bit of a bad conscience towards Lukas when we use the toys together because I know it's just for me. I then worry that I'm giving him the feeling that he's not enough, even though he bought the things. If I were more concerned with it, I would certainly try other sex toys. I'd like something for the man because it seems to me that most sex toys are made for women. With the next toy I would also pay more attention to what kind of material it is made of. Because it comes into contact with the body a lot, it should be something that is sustainable and not harmful to the body like the plasticizers in plastic bottles.

How to use sex toys for girls: Leah, 26

Bought her first vibrator at 19 after her first bad breakup. She owns different sex toys and has even hosted a sex toy party with friends. It's basically like a Tupperware party, only with sex toys. Then a lady came to my house who called herself the Dildo Fairy and we made a nice girls' night out of it. There was a lot of champagne and a lot of giggling, while we were not only introduced to vibrators, but also massage and lubricating gels, powder to lick off, feathers and scented candles that are supposed to be beguiling. But then it was bought discretely individually in an adjoining room and I, as the hostess, received a percentage. I am quite keen to experiment and I like everything that vibrates very much. I find normal dildos boring as well as scented candles and stuff like that. I've tried different toys , but the classic vibrator or lay-on vibrator is just my thing. However, over time I have started to place more value on quality. The first vibrator I had was a small, cheap one, made out of plastic, I think. Now I make sure that things are a bit more premium, feel good and look nice. For me it is total nonsense that sex toys have such a dingy character. We're all no longer twelve and it's somehow clear that each of us has sex. I think everyone over the age of 17 has some kind of toy at home, even if it's just the classic handcuffs.

How to use sex toys men​: Matthew, 26

Matthew is from Canada and has been living in Berlin for a year and a half. He hasn't had much experience with sex toys so far, but he collects his sexual experiences in short stories that he reads regularly at an open mic night. I've never felt like a total stallion, but I've always thought I was good in bed. That's why it was quite a challenge for me when I met women who didn't have a vaginal orgasm. I first became interested in sex toys when someone asked me at a party, "How would you build a house?" I answered: "First you need a foundation, then bricking is done, then walls are put in and so on." "So you don't just build the house with your bare hands." "No." "Then why are you trying to give a woman a good unaided orgasm? You're still doing all the work and in control but the result is so much better." Now I'm really excited to use a vibrator with a woman while I'm inside her because nothing turns me on more than a satisfied woman. And then there are chokers and gagballs that make me incredibly horny. I like being in control.

bottom of page